Exploring Technology – Day 6

Spread the love

Hardcore brainstorming in the Exploring Technology module at Hyper Island. The group “Ø” consists of André Engdahl Jofré, Filippa Edghill, Hanna Lilja, Christian Stjernqvist, Daniel Larsen and Kimmy Bolke.

Visit our blog: oforisland.tumblr.com

Likes: 2

Viewed: 167


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.