Google’s Pixel 3 event officially taking place on October 9

Spread the love

Google has just sent out invitations for its next hardware event, which will take place in New York on Tuesday, October 9 at 11:00 a.m. ET/10 a.m. CT/8 a.m. PT.

If you’ve been following the headlines lately, it’s not hard to guess what Google will show off at the hardware event. The Pixel 3 and Pixel 3 XL have leaked like faucets recently. You can check out our rumor roundup here for all the details. We could also see a refreshed Pixelbook, new Pixel Buds, and possibly even Google’s own Smart Display.

We’ll be there to bring you all the details as soon as they’re announced!

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s){if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod?
n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)};if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;
n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version=’2.0′;n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0;
t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0];s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window,
document,’script’,’https://connect.facebook.net/en_US/fbevents.js’);

fbq(‘init’, ‘539715236194816’);
fbq(‘track’, “PageView”);

Source link